IN YOUR KIT!
Four Doughnut Time Rings!
Cadburys Little Bar!
All Rise Sprinkles!
YOU WILL NEED:
cooling rack, scissors, apron
ALLERGENS + INGREDIENTS
GLUTEN, SOYA, MILK
not suitable for vegetarians
DOUGHNUTS: doughnut flour mix, yeast, vegetable shortening
CHOC GLAZE: icing sugar, salt, cornflour, vanilla flavouring, cocoa powder
ORANGE GLAZE: icing sugar, salt, cornflour, vanilla flavouring, e110
BLUE GLAZE: icing sugar, salt, cornflour, vanilla flavouring, E133
CADBURYS LITTLE BAR: milk, sugar, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, vegetable fats (palm, shea), emulsifiers (e442, e476), flavourings, milk solids
SPRINKLES: sugar, vegetable oil (coconut), glucose syrup, colours (e133, e171), glazing agent (e901 with coconut oil, shellac), potato starch, sunflower oil, rice flour, colours (e131)
JAZZLES: sugar, vegetable fat, whey powder (from milk), wheat flour, wheat starch, glucose syrup, emulsifier: soya lecithin, flavourings, colours: e160a, e162, e163, e140, glazing agent: beeswax
SHARKS: glucose syrup, sugar, beef gelatine, pork gelatine, humectant (sorbitols), modified potato starch, acid (citric acid), natural flavouring, fruit & vegetable concentrates (spirulina, safflower, paprika, radish, pumpkin, apple, tomato concentrate, blackcurrant, carrot), glazing agents (carnauba wax, beeswax), coconut oil, palm kernel oil, colours (curcumin, cochineal, carotenes)
Due to the handling of peanuts and nuts in our kitchen, traces of peanut or other nuts may be present in all of our recipes. For this reason we would advise that nut allergy sufferers do not consume doughnut time products. Our vegan products are prepared to a vegan recipe but are not suitable for milk and egg allergy sufferers. These allergens are present in the environment our doughnuts are made.