Allergen Information

*DUE TO THE HANDLING OF PEANUTS AND NUTS IN OUR KITCHEN, TRACES OF PEANUT OR OTHER NUTS MAY BE PRESENT IN ALL OF OUR RECIPES. FOR THIS REASON WE WOULD ADVISE THAT NUT ALLERGY SUFFERERS DO NOT CONSUME DOUGHNUT TIME PRODUCTS. OUR VEGAN PRODUCTS ARE PREPARED TO A VEGAN RECIPE BUT ARE NOT SUITABLE FOR MILK AND EGG ALLERGY SUFFERERS. THESE ALLERGENS ARE PRESENT IN THE ENVIRONMENT OUR DOUGHNUTS ARE MADE.

allergens for mothers day products
Close (esc)

JOIN THE INNER CIRCLE!

Subscribe and get 10% off of your first order.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Bag

Your bag is currently empty.
Shop now